• Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Jessica E

    October 24, 2019

    Heather is amazing, sweet and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    David N

    October 20, 2019

    Heather was very responsive and helpful in getting my VA mortgage approved and finalized making my home buying process very pleasant

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Melanie K

    October 14, 2019

    Heather was AWESOME, she kept updated on everything about our loan. We had a lot of different things going on personally while our loan was in process & she took the time to check on us and ask how we were doing. We were BLESSED to have Heather as our loan officer.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Erin M

    September 26, 2019

    Heather was great to work with! She was always willing to answer any questions we had and kept us notified of any next steps. She made the process of buying a house straightforward and less stressful.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Judy S

    September 21, 2019

    In a simple word, Heather.. Heather is a great asset to your company! She’s professional, yet very personable. Very knowledgeable, always available for any questions and did I say sweet? She’s very sweet... my experience was wonderful and virtually painless.. lol!!! Will highly recommend !

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Donna M

    September 8, 2019

    Quick, easy and stress free home buying experience. Thank you Heather! - Donna and Josh

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Charles A

    September 8, 2019

    We had an excellent experience with Heather Mosley, she was very helpful in explaining everything along the way and was very knowledgeable. We would be very willing to recommend her.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Marsha D

    August 28, 2019

    Heather was very pleasant and informative

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Jeff Z

    August 8, 2019

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Yvonne R

    July 23, 2019

    Very professional.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Sara M

    July 20, 2019

    Heather preapproved us as soon as we found a house we liked. She was very accessible and did a great job advocating for us. I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    William B

    July 2, 2019

    Heather was practically always on call for me with any question I had. She was very personable, and communicated at a high level. Every step of the process she was right there for anything. She can move as fast as you can when it comes to the process, considering we went from contacting her to close in less than a month. She will work hard for you and deliver any opportunity possible. I don't think I could have asked for anyone better.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Paul S

    June 21, 2019

    Heather was outstanding and answered all of my questions quickly, I would gladly work with her again or recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Courtney S

    June 16, 2019

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Geoffery S

    June 15, 2019

    Heather did a great job getting all the information to us in a timely manner and making sure we completed the purchase of our home within the time frame we needed to have it done. Really enjoyed working with Heather, she made the experience great for a veteran. Thanks Heather!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Michele B

    June 9, 2019

    Heather is very professional, efficient and courteous. I enjoyed working with her and plan to again in the future!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Scott K

    May 21, 2019

    Thanks!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Caitlin K

    May 17, 2019

    Heather was so great to work with. We were able to do everything remotely since having two small kids is hard going in to do paper work. It was our first time buying a house and Heather helped us every step of the way. She made our house buying experience great and we are grateful for her help!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Rusty P

    May 5, 2019

    She made this experience painless and was great working with her

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Darrell H

    May 2, 2019

    Went from denied to approved after heather communicated our situation with the underwriter

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Elizabeth H

    May 2, 2019

    We appreciate the help and guidance that we received getting our home.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Zbigniew Z

    April 27, 2019

    Buying new home over thousand miles distance yes can be very difficult but with Heather and her team after all was easy now I can say. Yes that was a lot stress but every situation is different. I know she was working for me on Saturday night to meet my very high expectations for the time frame . So you can conclude Heather is working very hard. Beyond professionalism I see her as good people. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Patricia T

    April 2, 2019

    Easy to do business with.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Rickey T

    March 29, 2019

    Heather was extremely helpful throughout the entire process keeping us abreast of what was taking place and what to expect at the next juncture of the journey. Fairway was recommended by a friend and a family member. Heather turned out to be a plus to our interactions with Fairway. I can truly say we will follow in our friends and family members actions in recommending Fairway to others...once again Thank You Heather.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Sandra R

    March 6, 2019

    Heather worked with me to make my monthly payments affordable and helped keep my closing cost down. She was always available and very willing to explain things to me and the process of buying a new home. She made buying a home a stress-free event.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Elizabeth C

    February 27, 2019

    Heather was simply amazing! She always responded quickly and answered all of my million questions and requests. She made this aspect of the home buying process go flawlessly! We are so thankful for all of her help to finance our new home!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Josephine M

    February 25, 2019

    Heather was great at communicating with us and taking time to make sure we were understanding when some questions came up. We are very happy with her service.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    George T

    February 23, 2019

    Not only did Heather move quickly on my home loan, she helped the buyer of my house I was selling obtain a mortgage loan. I have never seen such great service! If I owned major corporation, I would definitely make Heather my general manager!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Katherine C

    February 17, 2019

    Heather is very nice and took care of everything quickly

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Stanley S

    February 6, 2019

    Heather was on top of everything. Her communication was amazing, timely and professional. Heather was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Eric O

    January 11, 2019

    She communicate everything with me and she always answers my phone call or text

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Susan V

    December 27, 2018

    Heather communicated everything very quickly, explained any requirements, and was very helpful when timelines got tight. She went over and above to help me close on my home on the day I needed to. My thanks to you, Heather.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Christopher M

    December 24, 2018

    As one lender was giving us the run-around, Heather met with us last min, late afternoon, at a McDonald's, and did amazing stuff to get us the best rate. She was so helpful and professional through the whole process. Thank you Heather!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Amy P

    December 12, 2018

    What made my experience with Heather great was the fact that she kept us in the loop at all times. I am a worry bug and she assured me that everything was going to be perfectly fine. I can’t thank her enough for her help and her professionalism.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Ivan S

    December 6, 2018

    Constant communication and support throughout the entire process. Heather kept me informed at all times and was able to direct me on the path that I needed to go

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Diane K

    December 6, 2018

    Heather went above and beyond helping me get into my new home in 25 days. She was great! I appreciate everything she helped me with. Thx!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Logan T

    September 25, 2018

    Kept constant communication and very helpful in our first home buying.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Raleigh P

    September 22, 2018

    I wasn't aware of much or any of the process; Heather made it easy to understand and as smooth as possible. First time home buying wasn't as timidating as I was anticipating, because of Heather and her team.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Barry H

    September 22, 2018

    She was great with her communication. I never had to wonder where I was in the process.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Nancy S

    September 22, 2018

    Quick and efficient!! Got the loan done without having to call all the time to get updates... sent emails during each step of the process! Great Job!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Sue M

    September 16, 2018

    Heather keeps both my clients and me informed by e mails and calls at all times. She so very professional but also very kind.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Charley A

    September 13, 2018

    Heather was so easy to work with and made things super simple. She walked us through every step and always kept us updated and in the loop with the progress of things!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Michael B

    September 13, 2018

    Heater was great to work with, and even found a program that lowered our down payment and interest rate. Heather was very responsive to replying to questions through texts and emails. I would highly recommend Heather to others needing a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Dohn H

    September 13, 2018

    Reliable and quick response

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Jeany W

    September 12, 2018

    Heather is very professional and very knowledgeable about lending options for clients.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Tony M

    August 26, 2018

    Heather has personality plus and from day one has been one of the most attentive agents I have had the pleasure to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and timely with communication and follow through. I will highly recommend her to all of my future clients.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Dana M

    August 25, 2018

    Heather went the extra mile for my client to help them get in there home.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Matthew B

    August 25, 2018

    Heather was very knowledgeable and always available to answer any and all questions. I'm a first time homebuyer and Heather truly helped me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Cory S

    August 16, 2018

    Heather is friendly and professional, and she really walked us through the process. We appreciate her!!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Joshua W

    August 3, 2018

    Heather did a excellent job with helping us through our home buying process. With using a VA loan she made it smooth and communicated with us every step of the way to closing day. Heather is very professional and definitely will look forward to using her for future purchases.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Reagan W

    August 1, 2018

    Heather was extremely prompt, and answered any and every question that my husband and I had, and we had lots! She has a wonderful demeanor, and always reassured all of our concerns and worry’s. I would recommend Heather to anyone, and would without a doubt work with her again! She made the home buying process for us a very smooth one! Thanks again Heather! -Reagan Wilson

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Paula M

    July 26, 2018

    Heather is very knowledgeable and responsive. Her personality makes her a pleasure to communicate with. Heather’s attention to detail is superb.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Ben H

    July 24, 2018

    She was amazing, timely, and very respectful. Would highly recommended her!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Austin R

    July 3, 2018

    Heather made the process as simple and stress-free as possible!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    John W

    June 30, 2018

    Heather kept us informed along the way and made it a smooth transaction. She is definitely an asset for anyone looking to purchase a house. If 10 stars were available she would get it. Thanks Heather.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Hanna F

    June 20, 2018

    Heather took the time to explain things I didn't understand as a new homeowner and was truly excited to work with me! She is diligent and helped me get the best loan possible! I really appreciate everything she did for me!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    John H

    June 15, 2018

    Heather was so helpful! She kept me up to date, answered my questions and went above and beyond during the process. I can never thank her enough!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Anastasia J

    June 14, 2018

    Heather made it as easy for me to get documents to her.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Kimberlie F

    May 31, 2018

    Heather was professional and kind! She made our out of state home purchase an easy and stress free experience. We so appreciated her patience and sense of humor and we look forward to the day we can work with Heather once again. Happy Days! Tim and Kim

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Prakash S

    May 23, 2018

    She is perfect for home mortgage loans .

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Michael H

    May 22, 2018

    Heather was awesome and she made the whole process go so smoothly. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Stefany T

    May 20, 2018

    Her Perserverance through my Difficult situation.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Ashley W

    May 16, 2018

    This loan would not have stayed together but for Heather's tenacity and continuous attention to each detail! With so many road-blocks on this condo loan, many other lenders would have passed us along to someone else but that was not the case with Heather. I SOOO appreciate your hard work!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Timothy E

    May 14, 2018

    From the beginning of the application process, to the final closing, Heather made it seamless. Her attention to detail was outstanding.

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Craig R

    May 6, 2018

    We met Heather at an open house for the home we ended up purchasing. She was upfront, helpful and ready to answer any questions we had along the way. We would definitely recommend her to others!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Lacey M

    April 30, 2018

    Heather was very proactive in helping my client go through the lending process. She kept me informed on every step!

  • Reviews for Heather Mosley

    Ann V

    April 24, 2018

    Heather kept me informed on everything happening and was willing to answer any questions. This was my first loan for a house she made the experience pleasant with her knowledge and experience.